• Published: Nov 26th, 2010
  • Comments: None

The Friday Rock Show #181

Back from a week covering the Junior Eurovision Song Contest (more about the contest here) it’s time for something with a bit of bite, aggression and the occasional lyric about death. Yes, it’s time to rock.

The Friday Rock Show #181

Lift Me Up, by Damsel Down (Damsel Down on MySpace).
Butterfly House, by The Coral (www.thecoral.co.uk).
Built To Last, by Lucifer Star Machine (www.luciferstarmachine.com).
I Get By, by Mara Levi (www.maralevi.com).
No One To Talk To, by Slow Recovery (www.slowrecovery.com).

You can subscribe to The Rock Show in iTunes or any other RSS Reader so you’ll never miss a show. Feel free to leave your comments on this post or drop me an email (ewan@thepodcastcorner.com) if you have any suggestions for the show, or want to appear.

  • Published: Nov 12th, 2010
  • Comments: None

The Friday Rock Show #180

It’s a decade show, so that means a glance back at the reaction from the last batch of shows to find the favourite artists since show #171 and bring them back for a second song!

The Friday Rock Show #180

The House of Mysterious Secrets, by Calabrese (www.calabreserock.com).
A Devil Who Cries, by No Evolution (www.noevolution.net).
Never to Late, by I Am Three (www.iamthree.com).
The Next Market Day, by Ceili Moss (www.ceilimoss.be).
Travelling, by The Fabrockators (www.fabrockators.com).

You can subscribe to The Rock Show in iTunes or any other RSS Reader so you’ll never miss a show. Feel free to leave your comments on this post or drop me an email (ewan@thepodcastcorner.com) if you have any suggestions for the show, or want to appear.

  • Published: Nov 5th, 2010
  • Comments: None

The Friday Rock Show #179

Remember the 5th of November. Not because of some terrorist 400 years ago, but because you found another five great artists on The Rock Show.

The Friday Rock Show #179

This is Madness, by The Fins (www.thefins.co.uk).
Melissa, by Rob Drabkin ft Davey Knowles (Rob Drabkin at Bandcamp).
Girl Next Door, by Rob Skane (www.robskane.net).
I Never Knew, by Toxic Fuse (Toxic Fuse on MySpace).
La Vie Sans Toi, by Ceili Moss (http://www.ceilimoss.be/).

You can subscribe to The Rock Show in iTunes or any other RSS Reader so you’ll never miss a show. Feel free to leave your comments on this post or drop me an email (ewan@thepodcastcorner.com) if you have any suggestions for the show, or want to appear.

© 2009 The Rock Show. All Rights Reserved.

This blog is powered by Wordpress and Magatheme by Bryan Helmig.